Outside Operations

Doug Glessner.JPG
Doug Glessner
Manger of Outside Operations
dglessner@somersetrec.com
John Hochard.JPG
John Hochard
Staking Engineer
jhochard@somersetrec.com
Tawnya Zorn.JPG
Tawnya Zorn
Operations Assistant
tzorn@somersetrec.com
Andrew Phillippi.JPG
Andrew Phillippi
Staking Engineer
aphillippi@somersetrec.com
Dave Dudak.JPG
Dave Dudak
Storeroom Attendant
 ddudak@somersetrec.com
Zack Pritts.JPG
Zack Pritts
Staking Engineer
zpritts@somersetrec.com