Ruston Ogburn
General Manager
rogburn@somersetrec.com

Office Staff

Jonathan Hillegas
 Office Manager
jhillegas@somersetrec.com
Elizabeth Morocco
Executive Assistant
emorocco@somersetrec.com
Emily Baer
Marketing/Member Services
ACRE Coordinator
ebaer@somersetrec.com
Gary Gindlesperger
IT Manager
gary@somersetrec.com
Keith Kimmel
Safety Coordinator
kkimmel@somersetrec.com
Clarence Knopsnyder
Custodial
 cknopsnyder@somersetrec.com

© 2019 by Somerset Rural Electric Cooperative